Client Reviews for Kris Kendall

Juanricardo gomez reviewed Kris Kendall04/13/2015Helped me buy a home
 
Kris was very helpful when buying our property. She always made it a point to keep everyone abreast of the progress of the deal and also ensure quick turnarounds when amendments were needed. 

Kris made us feel very comfortable along the process and represented both seller and buyer with integrity. 
I recommend Kris for her professionalism, honesty, integrity, and responsiveness. 
Juan Gomez


Lev reviewed Kris Kendall04/14/2015Helped me buy a home

Kris continually went above and beyond in helping us find our dream vacation home. She was patient, thoughtful, knowledgable, and clearly understood the process from every angle.

Deb & Justin Traver May 2015

My husband and I just purchased our first home in Hood River. We were very lucky to have found Kris after a bad experience with our first realtor. Kris is very prompt, easy to contact, provided every detail/current information before we ever had to ask, and always went the extra mile for our special requests. She is easy to talk to and felt like a friend soon after meeting her. Kris provided us a lot of information about the community and important aspects as we were trying to decide which town we should live in in the area (White Salmon, HR, Mosier...). I know Kris is very involved in the community and this knowledge is priceless. Kris met all of our needs and more. Thank you! Deb & Justin Trave

Marti frank reviewed Kris Kendall 04/20/2015 Helped me buy a home

Kris is a super-star agent. She was always available, found answers to our questions immediately, and was very patient with us in a relatively long property search. I highly recommend her.
 
mcaeport reviewed Kris Kendall 01/15/2015 Helped me buy a home
Kris was very helpful in our buying experience. Especially being a first time buyer she walked us through the step nicely. Always keeping communication open and keeping us informed as what our next step was. 

Thanks Kris

cindythieman reviewed Kris Kendall 01/12/2015 Helped me buy a home

Kris truly cares about people finding a home that is a good fit for them. She is also very flexible about meeting her client's schedules, knows the local market well, and goes the extra mile.

                       

Rhett Cummings reviewed Kris Kendall 01/07/2015 Helped me buy a home

Kris was always readily available, thoughtful and willing to go the extra mile for us with this vacation home purchase. She was diligent in searching for us and we could not have succeeded without her!

 

scribner.lynette reviewed Kris Kendall 01/07/2015  Currently working together

Kris is smart, dedicated, professional and goes above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done. I've worked with her several times and didn't hesitate to call upon her to sell my house. She guided me through the process painlessly and was on top of every detail. I absolutely recommend Kris whether you are buying or selling.

 

marehr.rv reviewed Kris Kendall 01/07/2015 Currently working together

Kris goes the extra mile in researching the market and providing detailed information about local properties. She conducted open houses to bring in other realtors to broaden the potential buyer base. Extremely reliable and responsive, providing valuable feedback after all showings. We would recommend her to anyone trying to sell or buy property in our area.

 

Cathy Vonderhaar reviewed Kris Kendall 01/06/2015 Helped me buy a home

It isn't easy choosing who to work with from a distance....there are so many realtors and how does one choose? It's easy...choose this one!
We have nothing but the highest regard for Kris Kendal—she is a super buyers agent! We were buying a home in Hood River from clear across the country. With that, we needed someone who could not only be our eyes and ears, but be super responsive.
We truly felt we had an agent in Kris that worked for us EVERY hour. Her accessibility was second to none! She earned the nickname from us of ‘Lightning’ with her super-fast responsiveness!

Sometimes, I needed to see pictures of something, or needed the right calls made to folks to get things done, or simply taking the time to explain city processes. Her knowledge of the business is extraordinary at every level.

We are NOT new to buying homes. Kris is our 8th realtor we’ve worked with and I have to say…by far she is head and shoulders ahead of the others. I can’t imagine being in our new home without Kris’ help and full support. Kris made the whole process less stressfull...for that we will be forever thankful!

 steve worx reviewed Kris Kendall 01/02/2015 Helped me buy a home

I would recommend Kris in a heart-beat! She is very thorough and easy to work with, plus she knows the local Gorge area very well.

 Monty47 reviewed Kris Kendall 01/02/2015 Helped me sell a home

Kris is one of the hardest working, honest, and pleasant people you could ever ask for if you are looking for any kind of real estate transaction. She takes her job very seriously, with the goal of satisfying every customer she deals with.

 jhcgh reviewed Kris Kendall 12/31/2014 Helped me sell a home

I’ve worked with Kris on numerous successful transactions both for my business as a residential developer and my personal home(s). We list our properties exclusively with her because she has proven time and again that she’ll go the extra mile to get the deals done and in a way where all parties are as happy as possible with the results. She also thinks outside the box when necessary, the results of which have helped us acquire properties that we never thought we’d be able to. I can highly recommend her based on nearly 10 years of ongoing experience.

 jwpennington reviewed Kris Kendall12/31/2014 Helped me sell a home

She worked diligently to sell our house and land. Our only disagreement with her was about the price of our land.

 tjvanhee reviewed Kris Kendall 08/12/2013 Currently working together

 

Kris has done a very good job marketing our house and property we have for sale. I would gladly recommend her to anyone who is looking the either purchase or sell a home.

 

J. S.

Portland OR

2/8/2011

Kris Kendall of Don Nunamaker Realtors is an outstanding realtor.  Kris is pleasant and easy to deal with but hardworking, and even tenacious when necessary.  Kris sold us our house in Hood River 5 years ago.  While we loved our house, she knew that we wanted to find a more rural property when one came up in our price range.  She worked with us showing us countless places over the last few years, and we finally found one we loved.  She worked with us through a difficult loan process to acquire our new place, and we choose her to list our old house.  We highly recommend her.

 

 Jim H
Hood River OR
2/1/2011
I have worked with
Kris Kendall on several transactions, both as a buyer and seller and have been very impressed. She is very thorough and professional. On a number of occasions she's come up with creative solutions that no one else thought of, resulting each time in positive outcomes for everyone when the deals otherwise probably would have fallen through. I've always considered her an advocate, out there working hard from myself and her other clients and I can wholeheartedly recommend her
Jim Haun

 

Jeff F
White Salmon, WA
2/1/2011

When I was thinking of moving here from the east coast, Kris was more than helpful.  She went out of her way to help me get an idea of the different areas, school systems, and activities that were available here.  Once I decided to move she was constantly available to answer any questions or concerns that I had.  This is my 4th home and she was by far the best agent that I have had the pleasure of working with.  She is the ONLY person I recommend to someone new to the gorge.  You are very lucky to have such a knowledgeable, caring and thoughtful agent.

 

Jeff Fink

 

Leslie P.
Hood River OR

2/1/2011
I want to complement you on your agent, Kris Kendall. She sold us our rental property on May St..  She was very knowledgeable and helpful.  We continue to use her as we dream and explore new property options.  She's very good about keeping us updated on what's out there.  Your business is very lucky to have her

Hunter d

Bend OR

 2/1/2011
I had the pleasure of working with
Kris Kendall when she helped sell a duplex that I co-owned with a friend.  Since we lived in Bend and the duplex was in The Dalles, Kris was saddled with the additional responsibility of dealing with out of town homeowners - a chore that she handled excellently.  We were always well informed and kept  in the loop.  The property we owned was a challenging one to sell and promised little or no commission yet Kris worked tirelessly for nearly two years until she found a buyer. She is smart, honest, and graced with a wonderful sense of humor.  I recommend Kris to anyone who is looking for an awesome realtor!


Alan B

White Salmon, WA

1/31/2011

Over the years, I have had the privilege to work with Kris as part of her team on many of successful transactions. Kris's customer service skills are second to none. Along with her years of experience, Kris enjoys the support of a strong team spirit at Nunamaker Realtors in the Columbia River Gorge. Whether you are a buyer or a seller, I am confident your needs will be well served with Kris Kendall and Don Nunamaker Realtors.

 

Alan Bennett B and B Home Inspections, LLC

 

 

Steve Carlson

 

Carlson Home Inspection 1/2015

In a real estate community with many agents, Kris Kendall stands out as a real estate professional who genuinely cares about her clients.  In years of working for for clients as a home inspector, I have had a chance to see how Kris represents the people she works with. Kris works tirelessly for her clients as an effective negotiator, knowledgeable resource and friend. If you have the pleasure of working with Kris in a real estate transactions you can rest assured that you will be well represented. 

Steve Carlson
Carlson Home Inspection

 


Open Houses

Browse upcoming Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site